August 2017 Coin and Currency Event

Timed Online Only Bidding

Over 200 lots to sell in this auction - each lot starts at $1.00, so bid high and bid often! Timed online bidding only on this auction.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM EDT

Ends:  Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM EDT
Location 315 Eastview Road
Pelzer, SC 29669

July 2017 Timed Online Coin Auction #2

This auction features over 250 lots of collectible coins to be sold to the highest bidder at timed online auction! Be the bidder when the clock winds down on this great listing of collectible coins!

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, July 03, 2017 at 2:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM EDT
Location 315 Eastview Road
Pelzer, SC 29669

July 2017 Timed Online Coin Auction #1

This auction features gold and silver to be sold to the highest bidder at timed online auction! Be the bidder when the clock winds down on this great listing of gold and silver!

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Sunday, July 02, 2017 at 11:30 AM EDT

Ended:  Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM EDT
Location 315 Eastview Road
Pelzer, SC 29669

End of June Coin Spectacular

End of June Coin Spectacular
SOLD!

Over 440 lots!

Auction closed.  

Pick up times: Thursday, July 6 from 1-3; Friday, July 7 from 9-12 or 1-3; Monday, July 10 from 9-12 or 1-4

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, June 23, 2017 at 9:00 AM EDT

Ended:  Wednesday, July 05, 2017 at 5:00 PM EDT
Location 315 Eastview Road
Pelzer, SC 29669

January Gold and Silver Coin Spectacular

This auction includes 39 gold coins, silver coins, rolls of coins, Mint and UNC coin sets - all for one bid price - NO RESERVES in this auction!

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, January 05, 2017 at 9:00 AM EST

Ended:  Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM EST
Location 315 Eastview Road
Pelzer, SC 29669

End of August Gold & Silver Coin Spectacular

Over 425 lots to sell at Timed Online Auction

This is our second auction for the month of August...  Graded coins, Hoard Morgans, silver bars and much more... timed online bidding of over 425 lots.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 12:15 AM EDT

Ended:  Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 5:30 PM EDT
Location 315 Eastview Road
Pelzer, SC 29669

Mid-Summer Coin and Currency Event

Timed Online Bidding

We have over 300 lots to sell in this auction - with a low 8% buyer's premium!  These items will be sold via timed online bidding... check it out

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, August 01, 2016 at 5:00 PM EDT

Ended:  Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 6:00 PM EDT
Location 315 Eastview Road
Pelzer, SC 29669
AuctionServices